Contact

2180 Buckingham Rd
Oakville, ON
L6H 6H1

PH –   (905) 829-8500
TF – (800) 387-7210
FX –   (905) 829-8513

Management

Don Burditt
General/Sales Manager
dburditt@nulltripartrans.com
(905) 829-8500 x512

Pricing

Tim Burditt
Pricing
tburditt@nulltripartrans.com
(905) 829-8500 x505

Dispatch/Warehouse

Ted Magda
Terminal Manager
tmagda@nulltripartrans.com
(905) 829-8500 x516

Customer Service

Katrina Arevalo
Customer Service Manager
karevalo@nulltripartrans.com
(905) 829-8500 x504

Finance

Vince Valeri
Controller
vvaleri@nulltripartrans.com
(905) 829-8500 x526

Maintenance

Dave Kral
Fleet Maintenance Manager
dkral@nulltripartrans.com
(905) 829-8500 x511